University of Fort Hare List of Courses Offered

University of Fort Hare, UFH list of available courses for bachelor, master, diploma, and doctorate (Ph. D) is accessible online.

University of Fort Hare


The Management of University of Fort Hare (UFH) successfully uploads the courses they offer to help prospective students to know what courses are available for admission.

University of Fort Hare List of Courses

UFH offers 22 courses. The University of Fort Hare website, ‘’ records 15 Faculty of Education, 4 Sciences , 3 Law.

Here is the list of courses offered:

Faculty of Education

  1. National Professional Diploma In Education (Npde
  2. Advanced Certificate In Education (Ace) (Mathematics In The Get Band)
  3. Advanced Certificate In Education (Ace) (Science Education)
  4. Advanced Certificate In Education (Ace (Technology Education)
  5. Advanced Certificate In Education (Ace (Mathematical Literacy)
  6. Advanced Certificate In Education (Ace) (Life Orientation)
  7. Advanced Certificate In Education (Ace (School Leadership)
  8. Advanced Certificate In Education (Mathematics)
  9. Bachelor Of Education (B Ed) (In-Service/Part-Time (Foundation & Intermediate Phase)
  10. Bachelor Of Education (B Ed) (Foundation Or Intermediate Or (Senior Phase) (Initial Teacher Education)
  11. Nelson Mandela Institute For Education & Rural Development (Nmi)
  12. Bachelor Of Education (Senior Phase & Fet Band)
  13. Postgraduate Certificate In Education (Pgce
  14. Bachelor Of Education (Honours) (B Ed) (Hon)
  15. Bachelor Of Education (Honours)(In Mathematics And Science Education)
See Also:  Africa University of Guidance, Counselling and Youth Development Courses and Requirement | List of Courses Offered in Africa University of Guidance

Faculty of Health Sciences

  1. Bachelor of Nursing
  2. Bachelor of Health in Human Movement Science
  3. Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Therapy
  4. Bachelor of Science in Speech-Language Therapy

Faculty of Law (Nelson R. Mandela School of Law)

  1. Bachelor of Laws: LLB
  2. Bachelor of Commerce (Law)
  3. Diploma in Local Government Law and Administration

Faculty of Management & Commerce

Mainstream degrees

Like the Article? If Yes, please subscribe to our Youtube Channel. You can also catch up with us on Facebook and Twitter, Thanks.

Previous: »

Next: »





Institution: University of Fort Hare |

Leave a Comment