UEW Academic Calendar 2020/2021 (APPROVED)

University of Education Winneba (UEW) releases academic calendar for 2021/2022 academic session. UEW Academic calendar covers the reopening date for 2021 Second Semester, Orientation date and semester examinations results release date.

University of Education Winneba

The School administration sees a reason to publish the schedule of activities for the academic year/session. They are published to enable students to keep track of important dates.

SANDWICH 2021/22

Re-Opening – Saturday, July 16, 2022.

Orientation of Students –  Monday July 18, 2022 -Wednesday July 20, 2022.

Online Orientation (Students Should visit the UEW website: www.uew.edu.gh)

Registration of Students  – Thursday July 21, 2022 – Friday July 22, 2022.

 

Lectures Begin:  Monday July 25, 2022

Online Matriculation

Winneba/Ajumako – Saturday August 20, 2022.

End-of-Programme Examinations –  Monday September 5, 2022 – Friday, September 9, 2022.

Students go down – Saturday September 10, 2022.

Departmental Board Meeting to

Consider Sandwich Results – Thursday September 22, 2022

Faculty Board Meeting to Consider Sandwich Results –  Friday, September 23, 2020.

Publications of Sandwich Results –  Monday September 26, 2022.

Academic Board to Consider Sandwich Results –  Friday September 30, 2022.

Like the Article? If Yes, please subscribe to our Youtube Channel. You can also catch up with us on Facebook and Twitter, Thanks.


Expiration: 15th May 2021

                   

Sub-Category:

Class:

Institution: University of Education Winneba | www.uew.edu.gh

Leave a Comment